Team

Treffsicher und in Top-Form: Unsere Mannschaft stellt sich vor.

Dr. Sabine Holl

Geschäftsführung


s.holl@hartzkom.de

Katja Rheude

Teamleiterin

+49 89 998461-24
k.rheude@hartzkom.de

Gabriele Reiter

Teamleiterin

+49 89 998461-17
g.reiter@hartzkom.de

Alain Wisböck

Beratung | Media


a.wisboeck@hartzkom.de

Ksenia Mogilevskaya

Blogger Relations | Beratung


k.mogilevskaya@hartzkom.de

Daniela Werner

Beratung | Content


d.werner@hartzkom.de

Carolin Hirth

Redaktion


c.hirth@hartzkom.de

Maximilian Stockert

Social Media | Digital PR


m.stockert@hartzkom.de

Julia Kochhafen

Beratung | Content


j.bergmann@hartzkom.de

Marion Angerer

Beratung | Content


m.angerer@hartzkom.de

Laura Wolf

Beratung | Content


l.wolf@hartzkom.de

Alina Bilan

Social Media | Redaktion


a.bilan@hartzkom.de

Barbara Spitaler

Corporate Publishing


b.spitaler@hartzkom.de

Zamira Fedaie

Verwaltung | Einkauf

+49 89 998461-19
z.fedaie@hartzkom.de

Beagle Yuki

Social Relations


info@hartzkom.de