Team

Treffsicher und in Top-Form: Unsere Mannschaft stellt sich vor.

Dr. Sabine Holl

Beratung | New Business

Geschäftsführung

+49 89 998461-15
s.holl@hartzkom.de

Katja Rheude

Strategie | Beratung
Teamleitung
Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-24
k.rheude@hartzkom.de

Gabriele Reiter

Konzeption | Beratung
Teamleitung
Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-17
g.reiter@hartzkom.de

Kirsten Becker

Strategie | Beratung
Teamleitung
Digital Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-14
k.becker@hartzkom.de

Alain Wisböck

Account Management

Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-21
a.wisboeck@hartzkom.de

Michael Mroz

Redaktion | Beratung

Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-11
m.mroz@hartzkom.de

Gerte Buchheit

Redaktion | Beratung

Digital Lifestyle

+49-30-6953147 – 50
g.buchheit@hartzkom.de

Daniela Werner

Account Management

Digital Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-13
d.werner@hartzkom.de

Carolin Hirth

Redaktion | Beratung

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-28
c.hirth@hartzkom.de

Maximilian Stockert

Redaktion | Beratung

Digital Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-13
m.stockert@hartzkom.de

Julia Bergmann

Account Management

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-16
j.bergmann@hartzkom.de

Marion Angerer

Account Management

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-18
m.angerer@hartzkom.de

Laura Wolf

Redaktion | Beratung

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-0
l.wolf@hartzkom.de

Alina Bilan

Recherche | Dokumentation

Digital Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-0
a.bilan@hartzkom.de

Sanda Kantoci

Kreation | 3D-Animation

Art Direktion

+49 89 998461-22
s.kantoci@hartzkom.de

Maria Wallner

Layout | Satz

Grafik

+49 89 998461-22
m.wallner@hartzkom.de

Barbara Spitaler

Corporate Publishing

Produktionerin

+49 89 998461-26
b.spitaler@hartzkom.de

Zamira Fedaie

Verwaltung

Buchhaltung & Einkauf

+49 89 998461-19
z.fedaie@hartzkom.de

Beagle Yuki

Bewegung | Gute Laune

Social Relations

+49 89 998461-0
info@hartzkom.de