Team

Treffsicher und in Top-Form: Unsere Mannschaft stellt sich vor.

Dr. Sabine Gladkov

Beratung | New Business

Geschäftsführung

+49 89 998461-15
s.gladkov@hartzkom.de

Katja Rheude

Strategie | Beratung
Teamleitung
Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-24
k.rheude@hartzkom.de

Gabriele Reiter

Konzeption | Beratung
Teamleitung
Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-17
g.reiter@hartzkom.de

Alain Wisböck

Account Management

Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-21
a.wisboeck@hartzkom.de

Philipp Bücker

Redaktion | PR-Beratung

Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-0
p.buecker@hartzkom.de

Gerte Buchheit

Redaktion | Beratung

Innovation & Technology

+49-30-6953147 – 50
g.buchheit@hartzkom.de

Birte Wolff

Redaktion | Dokumentation

Innovation & Technology

+49 89 998461-14
redaktion@hartzkom.de

Daniela Werner

Account Management

Leisure & Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-13
d.werner@hartzkom.de

Serena Garulli

Digital Relations

Leisure & Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-23
s.garulli@hartzkom.de

Carolin Hirth

Redaktion | Content

Leisure & Lifestyle

+49 89 998461-28
c.hirth@hartzkom.de

Sascha Russotti

Beratung | New Business

Leisure & Lifestyle

+39 347 49 36 683
sascha@alpinet.it

Julia Bergmann

Account Management

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-16
j.bergmann@hartzkom.de

Marion Angerer

Account Management

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-18
m.angerer@hartzkom.de

Laura Wolf

Beratung

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-0
l.wolf@hartzkom.de

Leonard Stenger

Redaktion | Content

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-0
l.stenger@hartzkom.de

Alina Bilan

Recherche | Dokumentation

Finance & Insurance

+49 89 998461-0
a.bilan@hartzkom.de

Sanda Kantoci

Kreation | 3D-Animation

Art Direktion

+49 89 998461-22
s.kantoci@hartzkom.de

Katja Bolle

Kreation | Mediengestaltung

Art Direktion

+49 89 998461-0
profil@hartzkom.de

Nicole Ueblacker

Layout | Satz

Grafik

+49 89 998461-0
profil@hartzkom.de

Edis Sargut

Webdesign | SEO

WordPress Specialist

+49 89 998461-0
info@webmaster-studios.de

Barbara Spitaler

Corporate Publishing

Produktionerin

+49 89 998461-26
b.spitaler@hartzkom.de

Wolfgang Matzner

Einkauf | Accounting

Büroleitung

+49 89 998461-19
w.matzner@hartzkom.de

Beagle Yuki

Bewegung | Gute Laune

Social Relations

+49 89 998461-0
info@hartzkom.de